music producer

Super Sugoi ! New Charlie Rebel EP is dropping in Japan on June 20th with Human Records.

4 PANEL SLEEVE KNIFE.PDFSuper Sugoi! Here it comes, the new Charlie Rebel EP ‘Stare at the Sun’ is being released in Japan on June 20th with Human Records. To celebrate, Nick & Chris are on their way around Japan with their producer/label head, Guy Cooper.

The Gold Coast punk rock band is heading across to Japan on June 20th for a string of 9 shows over 12 days in Osaka, Toyko, Kobe & Nagoya. The new EP will be available from shows in Japan & online Japanese stores from June 20th. You can still grab a copy outside Japan on June 20th, if you subscribe the band’s mailing list at www.charlierebel.com.

6月21日 Atlantiqs, Osaka – http://atlantiqs.com/
6月23日 Namba Mele, Osaka – http://namba-mele.com/
6月24日 Art House, Kobe – http://www.arthouse.ne.jp/
6月25日 Sengoku Daitouryou, Osaka – http://sengokudaitouryou.com/
6月27日 Club Kinoto, Tokyo – http://kinoto.jp/
6月28日 Heaven’s Door, Tokyo – http://www.geocities.jp/xxxheavensdoorxxx/
6月30日 Shinjuku Live Freak, Tokyo – http://www.live-freak.com/
7月 1日 Six-Dog, Nagoya – http://www.six-dog.com/
7月 2日 Brand New, Osaka – http://www.brandnew-osaka.com/

Osaka Tour Shows – https://www.facebook.com/events/247616745642549/
Tokyo Tour Shows – https://www.facebook.com/events/337589286657179/

Charlie Rebel will be back in Australia in July to release & tour the new EP. In the meantime jump on the Charlie Rebel mailing list at www.charlierebel.com to grab a copy of the new EP on June 20th.

2017 Charlie Rebel JAPAN TOUR poster

 

Advertisements

Debut album from Mickey on the way

I”m currently working on an album for this cat, Mickey and we are just about finished the first single. We are heading into live show jamming and planning for the release in May.

He has such a colourful collection of songs and writing style.
You can check out his flow in the video below.

Guy Cooper – Producer – Serotonin Productions

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fyickem%2Fvideos%2F400456100304037%2F&show_text=1&width=560

New Khanage album

Just caught up with GC band KHANAGE to chat about working on their new album, sounds pretty tight, time to bring back some metal.

Check them out online at www.facebook.com/Nothingbecoming

11053523_401624223353761_2795451714416123388_n

Production started on Holly Terrens new single ‘Not The Same’ today :)

Production started on Holly Terrens new single ‘Not The Same’ today, some amazing piano and strings coming your way after some drums and bass next week. Such a good song and its going to be a great single to start 2015.

2014-12-17 09.39.01